MEET OUR AGENTS

With years of experience helping buyers and sellers, we know how to locate the finest properties and negotiate the best deals. It is our job to know about the latest market conditions, government regulations, and upcoming developments, this way you don't have to.

Photo

Douglas Donaldson

Broker

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: doug@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-2522
FAX: 740-763-0125

Photo

Trevor Donaldson

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: trevor@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-2524
FAX: 866-940-2351

Photo

Scott Foster

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: scott@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-0046
FAX: 740-323-3872

Photo

Jayson Richey

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: jayson@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-403-3492
FAX: 740-763-0125

Photo

Tami Lohr

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: tami@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 614-506-3520
FAX: 740-763-0125

Photo

Wendy Nance

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: wendy@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-504-0374
FAX: 740-763-0125
Properties

Wendy is an affiliate real estate specialist with a national program called Homes for Heroes®. Homes for Heroes was established shortly following the tragic events of 9/11 as a way to give back and say “Thank You” to our nation’s heroes.

When heroes work with Homes for Heroes affiliate real estate specialists and local businesses, they receive Hero Rewards® which are easy ways for firefighters, law enforcement, military (active, reserves and veterans), healthcare workers, EMS and teachers to save significant money when buying, selling or refinancing a home ; or when making every day home - related purchases. Learn more here.

Nancy Dennis

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: nancy@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-398-6788
FAX: 740-763-0125

Dana Jack

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: dana@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-9951
FAX: 740-763-0125

Photo

Nasseem Ahmad

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: nasseem@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-9412
FAX: 740-763-0125

Photo

Sandy Miller

Office Manager

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: sandy@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
FAX: 740-763-0125